Meet our Team

Interaction International Staff

Michael Pollock

Executive Director
Email Michael Support Michael

Holly Baldwin

Office and Event Coordinator
Email Holly

Jan Friesen

STAGE Coordinator
Email Jan

Al Gurley

CCTECC Coordinator
Email Al Support Al

Rachel Hicks

Editor: Among Worlds
Email Rachel

Sheryl O’Bryan

Director of CCTECC and Communications, TCK Specialist
Email Sheryl Support Sheryl

Bret Taylor

Director of Operations
Email Bret Support Bret

Jan Toms

Assistant Director of Finance
Email Jan

Marilyn Scraver

Office Volunteer
Email Marilyn

Interaction International Board Members

David Long

Email David

Eldon Barkman

Board Member
Email Eldon

Amanda Bates

Board Member
Email Amanda

Laura Hochstetler

Email Laura

Shari Plueddeman

Board Member
Email Shari

Michael Pollock

Email Michael

Glenn Rank

Treasurer advisor
Email Glenn

Sarah Rymer

Board Member
Email Sarah